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Chapter 252, Subchapter VII, Wis. Stats. 

 
 APPLICATION FOR TATTOOIST / BODY PIERCER 
 
Please check one:  Tattooist  = $50.00     Body Piercer = $50.00     Tattooist and Body Piercer = $100.00 
 
Type or Print Following Information.  Provision of Social Security Number is required under Chapter 252.23 (2), Wisconsin 
Statutes and will be used only for that purpose.  Drivers License Number is optional and will be only be used as a unique 
identifier.  Application may be returned or delayed if Social Security Number is not provided.   
 

Last Name 
 
 

First Name Middle Initial 
 

Social Security Number  
 
 

Drivers License Number (Optional) 

Name of Tattoo or Body-Piercing Establishment  
 
  
Street 
 
 
City 
 
 

State Zip Code County 
 

Daytime Telephone Number 
 
(            ) 

 
 
 

SIGNATURE – Applicant 
 
 

 
Date Signed 

 
 
Remit check payable to:  Department of Health Services 

Division of Public Health  
Food Safety and Recreational Licensing 
P. O. Box 2659 
Madison, Wisconsin 53701-2659 

 
 
 
For Office Use Only 

ID Number 
 
 
 

 


